Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict  CSS vlido!

Organizing Committee

JURSE 2013 is jointly organized by the Brazilian National Institute for Space Research (INPE) and the Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio).

JURSE 2013 - Conference Chairs

URBAN - Technical Committee (TC URBAN)

Chair: Paolo Gamba, University of Pavia, Italy
Co-Chair: Cludia Almeida, National Institute for Space Research, Brazil

URS - Technical Committee (TC URS)

Chair: Carsten Juergens, University of Bochum, Germany, SIG URS EARSeL Chairman
Co-Chair: Derya Maktav, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey, SIG URS EARSeL Chairman

Local Organizing Committtee (LOC)

Cludia M. Almeida, Co-chair, INPE
Raul Q. Feitosa, Co-chair, PUC-Rio
Gilson A. O. P. Costa, Co-chair, PUC-Rio
Leila M. G. Fonseca, Co-chair, INPE
Hermann J. H. Kux, Co-chair, INPE


Daniela M. Seki - SELPER
Mrcia Guerra PUC-Rio

English Review

Hermann J.H. Kux INPE


Beatriz F. A. Kozilek INPE
Cludia M. Almeida INPE
Patrick Happ PUC-Rio
Rodrigo S. Ferreira - PUC-Rio

Paper Submission System

Cludia M. Almeida INPE
Gilson A. O. P. Costa PUC-Rio
Raul Q. Feitosa PUC-Rio

Web Design

Information Technology Corporate Service - INPE